Rocstor
 
 

CONTACT US

Rocpower is a division of Rocstor.
Corporate Headquarters

8130 Remmet Ave.
Canoga Park, (Los Angeles County)
California 91304-4129 U.S.A.
Office: +1 (818) 449-2000
Fax: +1 (818) 884-8777
Email: info@Rocstor.com

 
Technical Support / RMA Tel: (888) 877-7716 (USA and Canada)
Tel: +1 (818) 449-2000 (Domestic and Internationals)
Fax: +1 (818) 884-8777
Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm PST
Mon - Fri (excluding holidays)
Email: support@Rocstor.com
 
Sales Info Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm PST
Mon - Fri (excluding holidays)
Email: sales@Rocstor.com
Tel: (888) 877-7716
Fax: (818) 884-8777
 
Employment Opportunities Fax: (818) 884-8777
Email: employment@Rocstor.com
 
Media and Advertising Email: media_advertising@rocstor.com
 
Press - news Email: press@rocstor.com
 
Corporate, Government and Academic Customers
Our Corporate Sales Team's goal is to help our US and Canadian customers find a storage solution that best meets their needs. We will help you determine your best purchasing options. For more information please contact the appropriate department below or call us at +1 (888) 877-7716.
Dealer / Distributor Orders: Submit Orders
General sales information: sales@Rocstor.com
Corporate sales information: corporate_sales@Rocstor.com
Educational sales information: academic_sales@Rocstor.com
Federal, State & Local government sales information: government_sales@Rocstor.com
 
Resellers/Business Development/OEM Partners
If you are a reseller or distributor and have retail- or distribution-related questions, or if you would like information on how you can educate your customers about Rocstor Storage Solutions, please see the information below:
All Channel (Resellers, VARs, Consultants) contact:
Rocstor Channel Sales
In U.S., call: +1 (888) 877-7716
Email: reseller_info@Rocstor.com
Become a Rocstor reseller now!